akkuratech
Precision is our strength!
akkuraTech-Training

Training

In individual training, we prepare you for day-to-day work with the software and hardware of your measuring machine. We provide theory and practice in understandable and easy to follow training units.

In our training you will acquire in-depth knowledge of the measurement and analysis software Saphir (Schneider Messtechnik), U-Soft Solid Ultra (Zeiss), Metrosoft CM (Wenzel); from the basics of coordinate metrology and fast manual measurements to complex CNC programmes for the evaluation of standard geometries, free forms and geometric dimensioning and tolerancing.

The individual training content takes into account any prior knowledge of the participants, their basic requirements and the specific application. To define clear training objectives, we agree the contents with you in advance.

Training can be carried out at our measurement laboratory, at one of our partners or directly on-site at your measuring machine.

3D Measuring and analysis software U-Soft Solid Ultra

Manual measurement, creating measurement programs or offline programming of a 3D volume model: We provide you with training concepts tailored to your needs to provide you with the necessary skills for your work on your Zeiss CMM with U-Soft Solid Ultra. Clear and practical training units pave your targeted path to success.

3D Measuring and analysis software Saphir

As a partner of Dr. Heinrich Schneider Messtechnik GmbH we teach you fundamental and expert knowledge to solve your complex measurement tasks using multisensor measuring machines from Dr. Heinrich Schneider and their 3D measuring and analysis software Saphir. 

Call us or send your inquiry by e-mail. We are happy to offer standard training or develop a customised training program with you.

Adress
akkuraTech GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Stra├če 8
55129 Mainz
Kontakt
Tel. +49 6131 5869712
Fax +49 6131 5869713
info@akkuraTech.de
Contact
Tel. +49 6131 5869712
Fax +49 6131 5869713
info[at]akkuraTech.de

akkuratech
Präzision ist unsere Stärke!
akkuraTech-Schulung und Weiterbildung

Schulung / Weiterbildung

In Individualtrainings machen wir Sie fit für die tägliche Arbeit mit Hard- und Software Ihrer Messgeräte. Theorie und Praxis vermitteln wir in verständlichen und einfach nachvollziehbaren Schulungseinheiten.

In unseren Schulungen erwerben Sie fundierte Kenntnisse der Mess- und Auswertesoftware Saphir (Schneider Messtechnik), U-Soft Solid Ultra (Zeiss), Metrosoft CM (Wenzel); von den Grundlagen der Koordinatenmesstechnik über die schnelle manuelle Messung bis hin zu komplexen CNC-Programmen für die Auswertung von Regelgeometrien, Freiformen und Form- und Lagetoleranzen.

Die individuellen Schulungsinhalte berücksichtigen vorhandene (Vor-) Kenntnisse der Teilnehmer, Ihre grundsätzlichen Anforderungen und den speziellen Anwendungsfall. Um klare Schulungsziele zu definieren, stimmen wir im Vorfeld die Inhalte mit Ihnen ab.

Schulungen können in unserem Messlabor, bei unseren Partnern oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort an Ihrem Messgerät durchgeführt werden.

3D Mess- und Auswertesoftware U-Soft Solid Ultra

Manuelle Messung, Messprogrammerstellung oder Offline-Programmierung am 3D-Volumenmodell: Auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmte Schulungskonzepte vermitteln Ihnen die erforderlichen Kenntnisse für die Arbeit an Ihrem Zeiss KMG mit U-Soft Solid ultra. Verständliche und praxisorientierte Schulungseinheiten ebnen zielgerichtet Ihren Weg zum Erfolg.

3D Mess- und Auswertesoftware Saphir

Als Partner der Dr. Heinrich Schneider Messtechnik GmbH vermitteln wir Ihnen fundierte Grundkenntnisse sowie Spezialisten-Wissen zur Lösung Ihrer komplexen Messaufgaben mit Dr. Heinrich Schneider Multisensor-Koordinatenmessgeräten und der 3D Mess- und Auswertesoftware Saphir.

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie Ihre Anfrage per e-mail. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen Standard-Schulungen an oder erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Schulungsprogramm.

Anschrift
akkuraTech GmbH
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 8
55129 Mainz
Kontakt
Tel. +49 6131 5869712
Fax +49 6131 5869713
info@akkuraTech.de
Kontakt
Tel. +49 6131 5869712
Fax +49 6131 5869713
info[at]akkuraTech.de